The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

I’ve been sleeping on this! February 19, 2011

Filed under: Fun with hubbie — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:49 pm
Tags:

Ummm…this album is H-O-T!!  Dear Lord…make sure hubs is nearby when you listen to this one!  I’ve got Robin Thicke’s first album, but this one blows that one out of the water (and I really liked that one!).  Go get it for some special one-on-one time with your man!

 

2 Responses to “I’ve been sleeping on this!”

  1. Mrs. K Says:

    You are hilarious. I love that album too :)

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Really? I have his first one and it’s is incredible! I really didn’t think his next one would live up to it. Hmmmm…… I’m intrigued!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers