The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

corsages January 21, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 12:34 pm
Tags: , ,

This is what I’m thinking of doing for corsages instead of the tradition wristband…you can find directions over here at Project Wedding.  I knew I didn’t want to do the pinned corsage since it leaves marks on clothes…but I didn’t want a cheesy corsage (I mean, as much as a corsage can be not cheesy)…then I found these!  Too cute! I think they’re a great way to honor special folks in the ceremony without being too over the top.

My velvet ribbon just came in the mail yesterday.  I’ll use it for the corsages as well as the bouquets.

Pretty cute, huh?

 

2 Responses to “corsages”

  1. Jeana Says:

    Those are very pretty corsages!!

    BTW I used a white pen on my brown envelopes..I puchased them from a paper store for 98 cents!!!!


Leave a Reply

