The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

i’m slippin’ January 24, 2010

Filed under: Conspiracy theories — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:33 am
Tags: , ,

I didn’t go over to Style Me Pretty on Friday (which is a rarity, I tell ya!)…I go multiple times a day!  It holds a special place in my heart, because it’s where I first learned to feel badly about my wedding, lol!  Seriously, I thought that stuff was real.  I mean, it’s real in the sense that folks in fashion magazines wear tshirts that cost $1000 but look just like my $15 tshirt from the Gap.

SMP is what it is and I love, love, love what it is!

Look what I saw when I checked this morning:

Praise the Lord and hallelujah!  Can I get an amen?

 

Leave a Reply

