The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

For you DC-ers out there February 22, 2010

Filed under: Weddzilla — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:19 pm
Tags:

Sounds like a good party…if you live in DC.  Which I don’t…but if you do, check it out.  I don’t know if there’s a cost.  I checked the page with all the whosit, whatsit, whysit info and couldn’t find anything…check for yourself and see what’s up.  Clearly I fell down on my Weddzilla poster duties in not knowing exactly what the deal is…I just know if you click on the link, it’s got everything you need.  Even a way to RSVP!  And there’s a silent auction…I love silent auctions.  It’s all in the timing folks…all in the timing.

 

Leave a Reply

