The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

hair flair February 25, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:48 am
Tags: , , ,

I just ordered these on Etsy…don’t know which one will look better with my hair color and my skin.  I didn’t want white or ivory…just not my style.  I want something in my hair, but I don’t want to be talking to people and see their eyes drifting upward to wonder what’s that large white thing in my head.  These were ten dollars each, so I don’t feel too bad about ordering two.

The one on top looks reddish, but it’s supposed to be brown…obviously the one on the bottom is black.  I think they’re pretty cute and subtley sassy.

 

2 Responses to “hair flair”

  1. B. Rob Says:

    Me likey! I want one..who is the etsy seller?


Leave a Reply

