The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

better here, or here? March 14, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 6:05 pm
Tags: , ,

Since I’m still in going to the eye doctor mode, I’m going to ask which of these hair clips you like better.

This one:

Or this one:

I’m inclined to like the second one the best.  I wanted something a little more subtle than a white flower, but you can’t even see the first one really.  What do you think?

 

8 Responses to “better here, or here?”

  1. Cassandra Says:

    I’m with you the 2nd choice is a winner!

    • dknytx Says:

      Yeah, it was cuter than I originally thought. When I bought them, I was sure I’d like the black one best…guess that’s why it pays to try stuff on.

  2. buhdoop Says:

    I like the brown one. It stands out a little more.

  3. Cord Says:

    I love the brown, but I actually do really like the black too. I’m an odd ball 🙂

  4. Kekeli Says:

    The brown one brings you out for some reason. Thought I’d like the black, but the brown lights you up.


Leave a Reply

