The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

I heart my mailman… March 20, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 8:34 pm
Tags: , ,

…because he’s been bringing me a lot of wedding goodness lately!  Wanna see what I got today?  Of course you do!

Nicely wrapped and even a thank you from the vendor, pertyfultings on Etsy:

And inside…our cake toppers!!

I’m super excited about how these turned out!  They’re cute, fun, and most important…not expensive.  Seven dollars including shipping.

 

6 Responses to “I heart my mailman…”

  1. buhdoop Says:

    Those are cool.

  2. Oh, and by the way. Just WAIT until RSVP’s start coming in. Then you’ll totally want to bed your mailman.


Leave a Reply

