The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

I think I know the answer March 31, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 5:05 pm
Tags: ,

This is $20.

I think it’s pretty cute.

But I don’t need it.

Is this a waste of money?

A monogrammed bouquet holder?

 

8 Responses to “I think I know the answer”

  1. Cute. Yes. Need? No.

    REALLY WANT? Then go ahead.

    Otherwise, pass. You hold your bouquet for pictures and then for about 10 minutes during the ceremony. Then you put it down during the reception and never give it another thought.

    L.

  2. Tiffany In Houston Says:

    Don’t make me come and fight you. This gets vetoed all the way from Texas.

  3. Cord Says:

    I’m going to have to go with the veto….


Leave a Reply

