The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

weddzilla post April 7, 2010

Filed under: Weddzilla — Happy Nappy Bride @ 7:41 am
Tags:

I remember before I got engaged that when I heard about friends getting engaged and married, that I would be 98% super happy for them.  The other 2%…wondering when my time would come.  Check out this post about how changing my outlook changed my situation.

 

4 Responses to “weddzilla post”

  1. Karen Says:

    I LOVE this post and it prompted me to post a reponse on my blog…check me out if you have the time.

  2. Much like you, as soon as I got out of my own way, God sent him my way. And He made it happen quickly. We met in June 2009 and were engaged in December 2009.


Leave a Reply

