The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

Mostly because it’s inappropriate… April 17, 2010

Filed under: Staying sane — Happy Nappy Bride @ 8:34 pm
Tags: ,

…I can’t cuss out people who give me crap about how we’re planning our wedding.  So I re-read this and take many, many (many!) deep breaths.

 

2 Responses to “Mostly because it’s inappropriate…”

  1. Rosanna Says:

    Do speak up 🙂 Being an adult doesn’t mean eating sh*t!

    • dknytx Says:

      No, being an adult (to me at least) means that I am firm, measured, direct, and most importantly…in control of myself. I refuse to let those that are far from important to me hold sway over my emotions.


Leave a Reply

