The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

so much happier April 29, 2010

Filed under: Details — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:19 am
Tags: ,

The Mister giggled when he saw this…look at the big pic.  She looks so sad and then at the bottom…tattoo’s all covered up, happiness!  Too funny!  As usual, when we laugh about something silly…we become silly, I made up a conversation that the picture lady probably had with herself:

Boy, that dragon tattoo seemed like such a great idea at the time, but now that I’m getting married, it just kinda bums me out.  I sure do wish there was a way to cover it up for my wedding day.  *sigh*  Oh wait!  What’s this?  Tattoo coverup?!!  Yay…now I’ll have a fantastic and carefree wedding day!

 

2 Responses to “so much happier”

  1. hitchdied Says:

    My narrative is that she’s pouting about having to cover up her tattoo, and the after image is her faking a smile after someone says, “I’m so glad you covered that dreadful reptile on your arm, dear.”

    • dknytx Says:

      That’s good too! My mom was so good about it…you may want to think about covering it up, you don’t have to of course, just something to think about. She’s good, that lady. 🙂


Leave a Reply

