The Happy Nappy Bride

About weddings. About relationships. About the first year of being married.

Caption this! October 24, 2010

Filed under: Community — Happy Nappy Bride @ 9:33 pm
Tags:

(click on pic for source info)

 

So I was visiting Simple Marriage’s blog today and saw this picture and it made me giggle.  He’s got a series about stripping away the unnecessary and focusing on the bare essentials…but I wondered what I could come up with for captions for the picture.

  • Chica: Ummmm, could I get a leaf that’ll cover my ta-ta’s please?
  • Chica: *to Dude*  I see that leaf of yours is at attention…don’t even think about it!
  • Both: Why are our heads so ginormous?
  • Dude: *to Chica* The next time we go for a run, maybe we should put some clothes on!
  • Both: Oh my goodness…there’s Sue and Jared, close your eyes and pretend like we didn’t see them!

So do you have any captions for this pic?  Hit me up in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

